Teacher Webpages‎ > ‎

Special Education

Welcome to the Special Education teacher page!  
Teachers:



 




MACS Program Teacher

Mrs. Beliveau
Occupational Therapist
Reading Specialist

Mr. Curfman
Tutor - ELA






Please see below for email links to our service providers:

Mrs. Dot Madden ~ our MACS program teacher ~ dmadden@pelhamsd.org

Ms. Jennifer Grover ~ our 6th grade upstairs special education teacher ~ jgrover@pelhamsd.org

Ms. Erin McCune ~ our 6th grade downstairs special education teacher ~ emccune@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Stevens ~ our 7th grade upstairs special education teacher ~ lstevens@pelhamsd.org

Ms. Storm Lavella-Schaudt ~ our 7th grade downstairs special education teacher ~ slavellaschaudt@pelhamsd.org

Ms. Megan Scanio ~ our 8th grade upstairs special education teacher ~ mscanio@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Deborah Carson ~ our 8th grade downstairs special education teacher ~ dcarson@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Eileen Beliveau  ~ our Occupational Therapist ~ ebeliveau@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Barbara Lovett ~ our Speech/Language Pathologist ~ blovett@pelhamsd.org

Ms. Kelley Fillion ~ our School Psychologist ~ kfillion@pelhamsd.org

Ms. Christina Young ~ our School Psychologist ~ cyoung@pelhamsd.org