Teacher Webpages‎ > ‎

Special Education

Welcome to the Special Education teacher page!  
Teachers:



 




MACS Program Teacher

Mrs. Beliveau
Occupational Therapist
Reading Specialist







Please see below for email links to our service providers:


Mrs. Dot Madden ~ our MACS program teacher ~ dmadden@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Katherine Joseph ~ our 6th grade Team Inspiration special education teacher ~
 
Mrs. Jennifer Grover ~ our 6th grade Team Excellence special education teacher ~ jgrover@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Tina LaMacchia ~ our 7th grade Team Determination special education teacher ~

Mrs. Lisa Stevens ~ our 7th grade Team Confidence special education teacher ~ lstevens@pelhamsd.org

Mr. Storm Lavella-Schaudt ~ our 8th grade Team Elite special education teacher ~

Mrs. Deborah Carson ~ our 8th grade Team Fearless special education teacher ~ dcarson@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Eileen Beliveau  ~ our Occupational Therapist ~ ebeliveau@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Barbara Lovett ~ our Speech/Language Pathologist ~ blovett@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Katie Kilabuk ~ our School Psychologist (K-6) ~ kkilabuk@pelhamsd.org

Mr. Jimmy Phillips ~ our School Psychologist (7-12) ~ jphillips@pelhamsd.org