Teacher Webpages‎ > ‎

Special Education

Welcome to the Special Education teacher page!  
Teachers:

8th Grade Special Education Teacher

7th Grade Special Education Teacher
Ms. Stevens

6th Grade Special Education Teacher Mrs. Grover

MACS Program Teacher
Mrs. Madden

Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Beliveau


Reading Specialist
Ms. Moore







Please see below for email links to our service providers:


Mrs. Dot Madden ~ our MACS program teacher ~ dmadden@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Grover ~ our 6th grade special education teacher ~ jgrover@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Stevens ~ our 7th grade special education teacher ~ lstevens@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Deborah Carson ~ our 8th grade special education teacher ~ dcarson@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Eileen Beliveau  ~ our Occupational Therapist ~ ebeliveau@pelhamsd.org

Mrs. Barbara Lovett ~ our Speech/Language Pathologist ~ blovett@pelhamsd.org

Dr. Kimberly Lessard ~ our School Psychologist ~ klessard@pelhamsd.org